Music-Concert Music Concert "On the Other Hand" with Ken McCaw

Music Concert "On the Other Hand" with Ken McCaw

6/12/2020
6/12/2020 5:00 PM
 
Ken McCaw Music Concert On the Other Hand


"On the Other Hand" - An Evening with Ken McCaw

Friday, June 12, 2020 7 p.m. EST
(4 pm PST, 5 pm MST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST, 8:30 pm NST)


Join us for an Evening with Ken McCaw. After a stroke in 2011 left him without the use of his right hand, guitarist Ken McCaw had a choice to make; become an ex-musician, or somehow find a way to play using his left hand. Join us for a concert this Friday, June 12, 2020.

Date: Friday, June 12, 2020
Time:  4 p.m. PST
           5 p.m. MST
           6 p.m. CST
           7 p.m. EST
           8 p.m. AST
           8:30 p.m. NST

To join the concert: Simply send an email to Keith Rashid at krashid@marchofdimes.ca. You will receive an individual invitation by email prior to the concert with more details and link to log in and join the concert.