Caregiver-Connect-Online-Discussions Caregiver Connect Online Discussions

Caregiver Connect Online Discussions

7/16/2020 2:00 PM
7/16/2020 2:00 PM
 
people holding lightbulb with tree inside

Thursdays at 2 p.m. EDT  (11 a.m. PDT, 12 noon MDT, 1 p.m. CDT, 2 p.m. EDT, 3 p.m. ADT, 3:30 p.m. NDT)

Join our community of caregivers to talk about the challenges and rewards of caregiving. These guided discussions offer a chance to share experiences and information, or just talk, in a supportive space. Join us at the scheduled time and participate, or tune in later when it’s convenient for you.

Remember that you deserve support too! 
Join one of our upcoming sessions:


Huddol: Find help in trusting communities dedicated to your well-being

Grab a cup of coffee and join our chat with Mark Stolow, CEO of Huddol. What is Huddol? Huddol is an online social network, for caregivers and professionals to connect with each other and share advice and resources. Huddol allows you to surround yourself with people committed to helping you live your best life. In this chat, Mark will talk about how we can create digital spaces to help accelerate human growth and what he has learned from building digital solutions to human health problems for the last 20 years. 

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020

Time: 11 a.m. - 12 noon PDT
          12 noon - 1:00 p.m. MDT
          1 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. CDT
          2 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. EDT
          3 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. ADT
          3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. NDT

Registration is required. To register for this session, please register on Eventbrite.  

Register


A Healthy Bite of Exercise & Nutrition with Urban Poling Inc.

Grab a cup of coffee and join our weekly chat and join Nina for an informative “bite” of exercise and nutrition that is sure to impress! Nina will be leading a series of seated and standing exercises which will get your heart pumping and put your mind at ease. She’ll complete the session with a brief chat on nutrition which will complete the bite! 

Date: Thursday, July 16, 2020

Time: 11 a.m. - 12 noon PDT
          12 noon - 1:00 p.m. MDT
          1 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. CDT
          2 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. EDT
          3 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. ADT
          3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. NDT

Registration is required. To register for this session, please register on Eventbrite.  

Register